FCLL Board and Commissioners

Updated Friday November 18, 2016 by FCLL.

FCLL 2016 Board of Directors

  • President 

Neil Weigle
Hi, I'm Neil Weigle and I am the League President for the 2016 season. I have been affiliated with the league for several years. If you have any questions for me, feel free to drop me an e-mail anytime at president@fcllbaseball.org. Don't forget to read my "President's Message".

  • Vice President 

Trevis Branch
I'm Trevis Branch, and I'm excited to be your vice president for 2016. I work very closely with the league's Player Agent and the other division directors to ensure our players have the best baseball experience possible. If there is a question your division director can't answer, feel free to contact me at vp@fcllbaseball.org.

  • Secretary 

Lori Curry
I'm Lori Curry and I'm excited to be the FCLL secretary for the 2016 season.  I maintain the minutes at our Board of Directors meetings. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to email me at secretary@fcllbaseball.org.

  • Treasurer

Tim Askeland
My name is Tim Askeland and I am the FCLL treasurer for 2016. I have been with FCLL since 2004, when my son started playing tee ball. If you have any questions, email me at treasurer@fcllbaseball.org .

  • Capital Improvements

Trevis Branch
I'm Trevis Branch, and I'm Capital Improvements director for 2016. I am dedicated to making all FCLL venues the best they possibly can be. Feel free to email me at capitalimprovements@fcllbaseball.org if you have any questions.

  • Coaching Coordinator

I'm Don Willis and I have been with the league for over 10 years. I'm your coaching coordinator and focus on ensuring our players have access to the best coaching and training resources possible. If you have any questions about Managers or Coaches, please feel free to email me anytime at coaching@fcllbaseball.org.

  • Safety Officer

Patrick Nicholls
Hi I'm Patrick Nicholls and I'm in charge of background checks and all things safety. Little League is committed to your child's safety, and I will make sure that our fields, equipment and all aspects of the Little League experience are as safe as they can be. If you have any questions, you can email me at safety@fcllbaseball.org.

  • Player Agent

Craig Abell
My name is Craig Abell and I'm the Player Agent. I work with the division directors to make sure the players are evaluated properly and the teams are balanced. I'm excited about the 2015 season. If you have any questions about the evaluation process, the draft or anything else, don't hesitate to email me at playeragent@fcllbaseball.org.

  • Umpire in Chief

Chris Gunning
Hi I'm Chris Gunning and I am the 2016 season's Umpire in Chief. I learned a long time ago the best way to watch a game is from behind the plate or working one of the bases. The Little League umpire is truly part of the game, and I invite you to come out and see what it's all about. It's fun, rewarding, and the kids need our help. If you have questions about umpires, email me at 
umpire@fcllbaseball.org.

FCLL 2016 Committee Commissioners

  • Volunteer Coordinator

Ginger Berndt
I'm Ginger Berndt. Our family has been with Four County for over 10 years and we are excited to help again this season. I am the volunteer coordinator. I help coordinate the team parents and the other volunteer opportunities with the league. If you have any questions, email me at volunteer@fcllbaseball.org

  • Concessions Director

Hi - I am Jason Jackson, and I will be the Concession Coordinator for the 2016 season. I am in charge of keeping the snack shed at Russell Windsor field running and generating money for league, and welcome anybody who is interested in pitching in to help with it! Please email me at concessions@fcllbaseball.org.

  • Sponsorship Director

Victor Cretella
Hi I'm Victor Cretella and I am the FCLL Sponsorship Director this season. If you have any questions about our program, email me at sponsors@fcllbaseball.org.

  • Equipment Manager: 

Mark Averell - equipment@fcllbaseball.org

  • Fields Director:

Currently vacant. If you are interested in applying for this position, please email president@fcllbaseball.org.

  • Uniforms:

Michele Jaeb - uniforms@fcllbaseball.org

FCLL 2016 Division Commissioners

  • Rookies Commissioner *

Aaron Jansen
Hi I'm Aaron Jansen and I am the Rookies Commissioner this season. If you have any questions about the Rookies division, email me at rookies@fcllbaseball.org

  • Minors Commissioner *

 Pat Kearns
Hi I'm Pat Kearns and I am the Minors Commissioner this season. If you have any questions about the Rookies division, email me at minors@fcllbaseball.org.

  • Majors Commissioner

Mark Averell
Hi I'm Mark Averell and I am the Majors Commissioner this season. If you have any questions about the Rookies division, email me at majors@fcllbaseball.org.

  • Seniors Commissioner

Mark Averell
Hi I'm Mark Averell and I am the Majors Commissioner this season. If you have any questions about the Rookies division, email me at seniors@fcllbaseball.org.

  • Tee Ball and Challenger Commissioner *

Carl Hobbs
​Hi my name is Carl Hobbs and I'm excited to help out with the T-Ball and Challenger divisions this season. if you have any questions about either of them, please email me at teeball@fcllbaseball.org


* denotes commissioner also elected Board Member


All of our Board Members, Umpires, Managers, Coaches and volunteers go through a background checks. To find out more about our safety plan and our background checks, click here.